Skip to main content

Delete a project. The default project cannot be deleted; its scans are reassigned to the default project.

DELETE 

/v1/projects/:project_id

Delete a project. The default project cannot be deleted; its scans are reassigned to the default project.

Request​

Responses​

Success with no body.